New Year’s

Happy New Year!

I can’t believe 2015 is early over! It goes so fast!

I’m so excited to be starting 2016, a new capter of my life. Every year I sit down and I write down on a special notebook my New Year Resolutions. So I decided to share with you my goals for 2016 and to read yours.

Most of them are my New Year Resolution of the year before because I’ve not respected every point of my list. Also some of them are the basis of my life, such as words or paper sheets for a book.

        

 

  • Drink more water
  • Read more books
  • Make new friends
  • Travel more
  • Sports!!! (I’m a lazy person)
  • Study Harder
  • Improve my English (I’m not a mother tongue)
  • More fun
  • Listen new music
  • Write more
  • Take more photos
  • Be more elegant (don’t pay attention on it lol)
  • Keep a diary 
  • Healthier Lifestyle

 

What are your New Year’s Resolution?

See you soon with a new article!

PS. All pictures aren’t mine

 

Rispondi

