What I Got For Christmas 2015

Merry Christmas!

I hope you’re spending beautiful days with your family. What did you receive?

Today I’d like to show you what I got for christmas. This isn’t a way for me to show off what I received. I’m going to to write this article to give some gift ideas for the next year, to remember because my blog is also my journal and  to thank my friends and relatives that think me even if I don’t celebrate Christmas. They will always be in my heart.

 

Nail Lacquer Kiko Milano n°238

 Bracelet in silver

Costume Jewelry (Earring)

Earring in silver and Swarovski

A pair of trousers with some checks (Oysho)

Harry Potter Box Set: The Complete Collection 

(Children’s Paperback)

and some money..

 See you with a new article!

 

Rispondi

