Time Goes Fast

Is life really short? And if I said you time isn’t going fast?  If simply we don’t go fast with it ?

I’ve chatted with my mum recently and during the conversation I found out that my little niece is already 5 mounths. I remember when she hasn’t bornt yet.

With this I only want to underline how fast time goes. Years pass under our eyes. We look back and we see many opportunities lost and too much time wasted. There are people that in a year can change the world only their life, and then there are mere mortals such us me that don’t conclude anything.

 

Your time is limited, so don’t waste it living someone else’s life. Don’t be trapped by dogma — which is living with the results of other people’s thinking. Don’t let the noise of others’ opinions drown out your own inner voice. And most important, have the courage to follow your heart and intuition. They somehow already know what you truly want to become. Everything else is secondary.
Steve Jobs

 

There are lots of things that I would like to do. I’m sure you have my same problem. Some of us are very uncertain, full of doubts. They don’t decide what to do with their life, how living it.  In this circumstance I think the best solution is to try everything until to identify what to get into.

On the contrary I know what I want. I’m sure about my future and my ideas that  I don’t succeed for many reasons. It is a very big obstacle the determination. There have been periods in my life where I was rich of energy and I feel like doing many different things.  Now I’m only bored and unsatisfied. I’m onso very lazy. How many times have you postponed an events or something else not to do anything?

 

 

 

So time isn’t our problem, our problem is us.

Are you tired of your life? Do you want to do something new? Living an adventurous life?

Stand up and rull up one’s sleeves! Life is a beautilful gift. Don’t Waste It! Live strongly every minutes of you existence. Do everything you have always imagined, pass you limits and try new esperiences! Don’t waste opportunities, they come out ony once!

Are you still here or have you decided to change direction and live without any regrets?

 

Rispondi

